Contact Us

Please select from the list of ORMA Liaisons Below.

Property Owner Liaison

POL@ormaonline.org

ORMA Manager

manager1@ormaonline.org

ORMA Board of Directors

board@ormaonline.org

President

president@ormaonline.org

Access & Safety Committee

access@ormaonline.org

Activities Committee

activities@ormaonline.org

Budget Committee

budget@ormaonline.org

Communications Committee

communications@ormaonline.org

Community-Impact Committee

community-impact@ormaonline.org

Facilities Committee

facilities@ormaonline.org

Property Mtce. Committee

property-mtce@ormaonline.org

Rules & Regulations Committee

regulations@ormaonline.org

Welcome Committee

welcome@ormaonline.org